Welcome to my blog!

Hello!

Welcome to my blog, Concerning Writing! This is a blog about writing where I plan to share some of my favorite writing tips, quotes and my own writing as well. I also plan to do book reviews and even a little about my own life. 🙂

The name of my blog comes from one of my favorite songs, “Concerning Hobbits”, from The Lord of the Rings soundtrack. It is also the name of the preface to the first book in The Lord of the Rings trilogy, Fellowship of the Ring, one of my favorite books. It took me over a month to finally find a name I liked and wasn’t taken!

So, a big welcome to my blog that concerns everything to do with writing!

~ Kayla

 

3 thoughts on “Welcome to my blog!

  1. [ Smiles ] Hi, Kayla. Thank you for the warm welcome.

    A blog that deals with the topic of writing would be highly interesting to me.

    I wish you the best of luck with your blog!

Leave a Reply

