Quote of the Week

Today is Wednesday, better known as “Quote of the Week Day.” 🙂 Today’s quote is from Eugene Ionesco, a playwright. I like this quote because for me, it seems as if I can never get my head out of the writing clouds. I tend to spend more time in my dream world than the real world, mentally editing my novel or trying to help along that new idea I have. Work never stops!

“A writer never has a vacation. For a writer, life consists of either writing or thinking about writing.”

― Eugène Ionesco

~ Kayla

Leave a Reply

