Quote of the Week

Welcome to today’s quote of the week! This quote comes from anonymous.

“Being a good writer is 3% talent, 97% not being distracted by the Internet.” – Anonymous

I wish this quote wasn’t so true! I usually switch off my wifi when I’m writing so the temptation to get distracted isn’t there. I’ve found that works really well for me. If I really, really need to use it to Google something, then I can switch it back on. Usually though, by the time I need to do that, I’m so focused on my writing, I don’t want to be distracted.

~ Kayla

Leave a Reply

