Happy Anniversary!

Happy anniversary, dear blog, happy anniversary to you! That’s right, today, July 22nd, is my blog’s one year anniversary! YEAH! I can’t believe it’s been one whole year since I’ve started. I never expected to have even one follower until at least a year into it, and I now have almost 200. I thank each and every one of you for reading and commenting! So many of you have been encouraging and kind. Today, I’m celebrating by sharing some of my favorite and most popular posts from this year.

Most Viewed

Grammar Rule – Affect vs Effect

An Interesting Word – View Halloo

The Story of Jane Austen and Mark Twain

Most Commented On

Y” So Many Paranormal Romances – A Short Rant

Another Award Post!

Five Favorite Writing Soundtracks

My Favorite Posts

Writing Sample – Hot Air Balloon – Part 1

Five Favorite Drawing Books

The Adventure Begins – Part 1

An Interesting Word – Blimey

And of course, how could I forget my very first post? 🙂

Welcome to my blog!

I also thought I’d include a list of the top ten countries outside of the USA that viewed my blog. I’m always shocked that I have readers outside the US, and I think it’s so cool that my readers come from all over the world!

10. Italy

9. Sweden

8. India

7. Malaysia

6. France

5. Hong Kong

4. Germany

3. Australia

2. Canada

1. United Kingdom

Thank you for letting me share my writing and thoughts with you. I hope to see you all around next year!

~ Kayla

2 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary!

Leave a Reply

