Some Blog Changes

There are some changes coming to Concerning Writing, and I wanted to let my readers know about them.

I plan on reducing my posting schedule from five days a week down to four days starting next week. With school starting up again on Monday and a heavier class load this year, including a writing class, I won’t have enough time to blog every day. Instead, I’ll be posting Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday. I’ll combine my Monday/Tuesday posts into one post on Tuesday. The rest of my posting schedule will stay the same.

Thank you all for reading and commenting and liking! I hope you will stick with me during these changes.

~ Kayla

Leave a Reply

