Weekly Writing Wrap-Up: September 19 – 25

Welcome to my Weekly Writing Wrap-Up for this week.

Total Word Count for the Week: 2,355

Top Writing Day: My top writing day was Tuesday with 1,158 words.

What I Worked On: I worked on editing Snow (a little bit) and writing my novel idea.

The Good News: I’m starting to really love Lux and her story even though I was unsure about it at first.

The Bad News: I missed a bunch of editing this week because I’ve been so busy, and I missed my goal. :/

Lesson Learned: I’ve been doing pretty well making sure to edit Snow, but this week I got so busy I didn’t get much done. My lesson learned is that sometimes I’m just too busy, and I have to not get stressed and let it go for a time.

Goal for Next Week: My goal is to get back on track this week and finish editing this chapter!

Thanks for reading!

~ Kayla

Leave a Reply

