Weekly Writing Wrap-up: January 23 – 29

Welcome to my Weekly Writing Wrap-Up for this week.

Total Word Count for the Week: 2,058

Top Writing Day: My top writing day was Wednesday with 606 words.

What I Worked On: I worked on Hunger Games fanfiction and my novel.

The Good News: I did write a little!

The Bad News: I had a cold this week which is why I didn’t write very much.

Lesson Learned: I caught a cold and have been feeling awful pretty much the whole week. I did write a little when I was feeling up to it, but I didn’t get much done. My lesson learned is that sometimes writing isn’t happening that week and there’s nothing to be done about it. 🙂 Hopefully I will be back to writing soon!

Goal for Next Week: My goal is to finish editing this chapter of Snow and write at least 1000 words in my novel.

~ Kayla

Leave a Reply

