Writers I Follow

The past two Tuesdays, I shared 10 of the blogs that I read (part 1 here and part 2 here). However, I didn’t get a chance to link to all of the writers that I follow. So, today, I thought it’d be a great idea to share the awesome blogs that they have for today’s post. 🙂

Accelerate The Jesus Movement – She writes a ton of great book reviews about YA novels, kid’s books, and even baby books.

The World of the Writer – She writes some awesome Avengers fanfiction and also runs a bunch of writing contests.

Jennifer K. Marsh – She’s the author of a fantasy novel, Ilimoskus, and she posts updates about her writing and her thoughts.

Roomble – Every week, she posts a quote as well as posts about her life.

The Randomness of a Teenage Writer – The title says it all. She writes about writing, her fandoms, and other random things.

What writers do you follow? Let me know in the comments below!

~ Kayla

3 thoughts on “Writers I Follow

Leave a Reply

