More Fan Art – Part 1

Back in January, I posted pictures of the fan art that I had drawn. As it has been a few months since that post and I’m always working on new drawings, I thought I’d post the ones I’ve done since then. 🙂

This is a colored pencil drawing I did of Fili from The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies. I really loved the armor they chose for him, so I wanted to try drawing it!

Fili from the Battle of the Five Armies

Fili from the Battle of the Five Armies

The Winter Soldier is not only one of my favorite Marvel movies, but also one of my favorite characters. I saw this super cool cosplay a lady did of a genderswapped Winter Soldier on Pinterest, and that inspired me to draw my version of a female Bucky.

Genderswapped Bucky Barnes/The Winter Soldier

Genderswapped Bucky Barnes/The Winter Soldier

These are the four pairs of eyes of the new Doctors from Doctor Who. The first one is Nine, then Ten, then the War Doctor, and finally, Eleven. It took a long time to finish it, but I’m pleased with how it turned out!

The Doctors' Eyes

The Doctor’s Eyes

One of my favorite characters in the Hunger Games is Johanna Mason. I loved the friendship that developed between Katniss and her in Mockingjay.

Johanna Mason from The Hunger Games

Johanna Mason from The Hunger Games

Do you do fan art? If so, for what fandoms? Let me know in the comments below! 🙂

~ Kayla

2 thoughts on “More Fan Art – Part 1

Leave a Reply

