More Fan Art – Part 2

Last Tuesday, I posted some of the fan art I’ve been creating lately. Today I thought I’d share a few more drawings that I’ve been working on. 🙂

I’ve mentioned Rhett and Link before on my blog and how much I’ve been enjoying their videos. So, I thought it’d be super cool to try drawing chibi versions of them.

Chibi Rhett and Link

Chibi Rhett and Link

I drew this one of Peter Quill or Star Lord from Guardians of the Galaxy a few months ago right after I saw the movie for the second time. 

Peter Quill

Peter Quill

Chibi Loki was my first attempt at drawing in Photoshop. I think he ended up turning out pretty good! 🙂

Chibi Loki

Chibi Loki

Finally, this is a painting I did of Snow’s home, Northolt, from my novel, Snow.

Snow's home of Northolt

Snow’s home of Northolt

Have you done any fanart or fanfiction? If so, let me know in the comments below! 🙂

~ Kayla

One thought on “More Fan Art – Part 2

Leave a Reply

