Quote of the Week

Today’s quote comes from Lisa Tucker, author of Once Upon a Day. While sometimes I still get writer’s block, I’ve found that it’s a lot harder to suffer a block as long as I’m writing.

“Though I love to hear writers talk about inspiration, I’ve found that work is the key to keeping my creativity flowing. [That entails] sitting at a desk everyday, whether I feel like it or not. Of course, some days are better than others, but honestly, I never know which kind of day I’m going to have until I plant myself in my chair and get started.” – Lisa Tucker

~ Kayla

Leave a Reply

